The Team 2018/19

Editorial Board 2018/19

The Founder is written and edited entirely by students at Royal Holloway, University of London.

Cassandra Lau

Helena Keeble

Online Editor
Tom Conlon

Deputy News Editor
Sindhooraa Satheesh

Opinions and Debate Editor
Nicholas Ross

Arts Editor
Mimi Markham

Lifestyle Editor
Kyrie Roxby

Sports Editor
Frankie Christou

Managing Editor
Zahra Hussain

Marketing Director
Sally Gibbs

News Editor
Iffah Ahmed

Features Editor
Olivia Close

Film Editor
Graciela Mae Chico

Music Editor
Charlie Catmull

Literary Review Editor
Rachel Farguson

Deputy Sports Editor
Jack Wright















Want to write for us?

Previous editorial boards:

The Team 2015/16 (Editors-in-Chief Jasper Watkins & Sami Roberts)
The Team 2016/17 (Co-Editors Dan Brady & Lilia Vargas Costello)
The Team 2017/18 (Co-Editors Dan Brady & Lilia Vargas Costello)