The Team 2018/19

Editorial Board 2018/19

The Founder is written and edited entirely by students at Royal Holloway, University of London.

Editor-in-Chief
Cassandra Lau
editor@thefounder.co.uk

Designer
Helena Keeble

Online Editor
Tom Conlon
onlineeditor@thefounder.co.uk

Deputy News Editor
Sindhooraa Satheesh news@thefounder.co.uk

Opinions and Debate Editor
Nicholas Ross
opinionanddebate@thefounder.co.uk

Arts Editor
Mimi Markham
arts@thefounder.co.uk

Lifestyle Editor
Kyrie Roxby
lifestyle@thefounder.co.uk

Sports Editor
Frankie Christou
sports@thefounder.co.uk

Managing Editor
Zahra Hussain
managingeditor@thefounder.co.uk

Marketing Director
Sally Gibbs

News Editor
Iffah Ahmed
news@thefounder.co.uk

Features Editor
Olivia Close
features@thefounder.co.uk

Film Editor
Graciela Mae Chico
film@thefounder.co.uk

Music Editor
Charlie Catmull
music@thefounder.co.uk

Literary Review Editor
Rachel Farguson literaryrevieweditor@thefounder.co.uk

Deputy Sports Editor
Jack Wright
sports@thefounder.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Want to write for us?

Previous editorial boards:

The Team 2015/16 (Editors-in-Chief Jasper Watkins & Sami Roberts)
The Team 2016/17 (Co-Editors Dan Brady & Lilia Vargas Costello)
The Team 2017/18 (Co-Editors Dan Brady & Lilia Vargas Costello)