The Team 2017/18

Editorial Board 2017/18

The Founder is written and edited entirely by students at Royal Holloway, University of London.

Co-Editors
Dan Brady & Lilia Vargas Costello
editor@thefounder.co.uk

Designer
Lilia Vargas Costello

Online Editor
Kyle Hoekstra
kyle@thefounder.co.uk

Deputy News Editor
Iffah Ahmed

Opinions and Debate Editor
Amanda Hudson
opinionanddebate@thefounder.co.uk

Arts Editor
Suzannah Ball
arts@thefounder.co.uk

Lifestyle Editor
Emily May-Webber
lifestyle@thefounder.co.uk

Managing Editor
Dan Brady
dan@thefounder.co.uk

Sub-Editors
Kia Clark & Kyle Hoekstra

News Editor
Rosa Smith
news@thefounder.co.uk

Features Editor
Laren Tayyip
features@thefounder.co.uk

Film Editor
Jack Salvadori
film@thefounder.co.uk

Sports Editor
Helena Keeble
sports@thefounder.co.uk

Music Editor
Ele Walton
music@thefounder.co.uk

Want to write for us?

Previous editorial boards:

The Team 2015/16
The Team 2016/17