The Team 2015/16

The Team

The Founder is written and edited entirely by students currently at Royal Holloway. The newspaper is made up of students from a range of academic departments. Each section has its own editor who has control over which student submissions will go into the final paper.

Editorial Board 2015/6

Jasper Watkins & Sami Roberts,  Editors-in-Chief editor@thefounder.co.uk

Dominic Pini, Managing Editor managingeditor@thefounder.co.uk

Kyle Hoekstra, News Editor news@thefounder.co.uk

Daniel Brady, Deputy News Editor

Joe Burns, Comment Editor joe@thefounder.co.uk

Alex Santema, Features Editor features@thefounder.co.uk

Laura Burnett, Arts Editor arts@thefounder.co.uk

Natasha Barrett, Music Editor music@thefounder.co.uk

Zak Derler, Film Editor film@thefounder.co.uk

Eleanor McCloskey, Lifestyle Editor lifestyle@thefounder.co.uk

Sam Williams, Sports Editor sports@thefounder.co.uk