The Team 2015/16

The Team

The Founder is written and edited entirely by students currently at Royal Holloway. The newspaper is made up of students from a range of academic departments. Each section has its own editor who has control over which student submissions will go into the final paper.

Editorial Board 2015/6

Jasper Watkins & Sami Roberts,  Editors-in-Chief

Dominic Pini, Managing Editor

Kyle Hoekstra, News Editor

Daniel Brady, Deputy News Editor

Joe Burns, Comment Editor

Alex Santema, Features Editor

Laura Burnett, Arts Editor

Natasha Barrett, Music Editor

Zak Derler, Film Editor

Eleanor McCloskey, Lifestyle Editor

Sam Williams, Sports Editor