Contact Us

Sponsors:

If you wish to contribute as a sponsor and advertise on our website or in our print issues of The Founder please contact Alex Whiteman at managingeditor@thefounder.co.uk.

Job Opportunities:

To become a content writer for a section of The Founder, feel free to get in touch with one (or more) of the following members of the Editorial Board.

Editor in Chief: Izzi Vaughan - editor@thefounder.co.uk
Designer: Laura Nietfield - designer@thefounder.co.uk
News: Carlota Santos Movilla - news@thefounder.co.uk
Features: Sela Musa - features@thefounder.co.uk
Opinion and Debate: Abra Heritage - opinion@thefounder.co.uk
Arts and Culture: Tessa Pinto - arts@thefounder.co.uk
Film: Lewis White - film@thefounder.co.uk
Literary Review: Mercedes-Georgia Mayes - literaryreview@thefounder.co.u
Music: Amelia Morris - music@thefounder.co.uk 
Lifestyle: Katie Upton - lifestyle@thefounder.co.uk
Sports: Eliot K. Raman Jones - sportseditor@thefounder.co.uk