Contact Us

Sponsors:

If you wish to contribute as a sponsor and advertise on our website or in our print issues of The Founder please contact Robert Matthews at managingeditor@thefounder.co.uk.

Job Opportunities:

To become a content writer for a section of The Founder, feel free to get in touch with one (or more) of the following members of the Editorial Board.

Editor in Chief: Abra Heritage - editor@thefounder.co.uk
Designer: Ali Krausova - designer@thefounder.co.uk 
News: Harriet Whitaker - news@thefounder.co.uk
Features: Sela Musa - features@thefounder.co.uk
Opinion and Debate: George Woods - opinion@thefounder.co.uk
Arts and Culture: Isabel West - arts@thefounder.co.uk
Film: Tilly Bennett - film@thefounder.co.uk
Literary Review: Liam Elvish - literaryreview@thefounder.co.uk
Music: Finn Murphy - music@thefounder.co.uk 
Lifestyle: Cyann Fielding - lifestyle@thefounder.co.uk
Sports: Oli Gent - sportseditor@thefounder.co.uk