Contact Us

Sponsors:

If you wish to contribute as a sponsor and advertise on our website or in our print issues of The Founder please contact Rand AlMakhamreh at managingeditor@thefounder.co.uk.

Job Opportunities:

To become a content writer for a section of The Founder, feel free to get in touch with one (or more) of the following members of the Editorial Board.

Editor in Chief: Svilena Iotkovska - editor@thefounder.co.uk
News: James Neal - news@thefounder.co.uk
Features: Melissa Nock - features@thefounder.co.uk
Opinion and Debate: Niamh Houston - opinion@thefounder.co.uk
Arts and Culture: Niamh Smith - arts@thefounder.co.uk
Film: Graciela Mae Chico - film@thefounder.co.uk
Literary Review: Sophie Deaville - literaryreview@thefounder.co.u
Music: Keren Tomasoa - music@thefounder.co.uk 
Lifestyle: Antonia Aluko - lifestyle@thefounder.co.uk
Sports: Dominic Taylor - sportseditor@thefounder.co.uk