Royal Holloway’s New School System Is Now In Place

Editor | Cassandra Lau

Since Thursday, 1 August 2019, the new school system has officially been in place. After lengthy debate over the academic restructure of Royal Holloway, the three faculties have been dissolved and replaced with six schools and a Doctoral School for PhD students.

The college uploaded a video on Youtube outlining the School Office locations:

According to the new information provided by the college, no great change has been made in terms of the physical location of departments. However, Who’s Who In Academic Administration does suggest changes to admin have been made.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s